German Association for Marine Technology

— bundled competence in marine technology —

  Name / Function / E-Mail Company / Institution
Dr.-Ing. Walter L. Kuehnlein Dr.-Ing. Walter L. Kuehnlein
Chairman

Mail  kuehnlein@marine-technology.eu
sea2ice - offshore and arctic solutions
Petra Mahnke Petra Mahnke
Vice Chairwoman

Mail  mahnke@marine-technology.eu
GMT - Managing Director
Lars Muck Lars Muck
Vice Chairman

Mail  muck@marine-technology.eu
Siem Offshore Contractors GmbH
Prof. DSc. Sören Ehlers Prof. DSc. Sören Ehlers

Mail  soeren.ehlers@marine-technology.eu
TUHH-Technische Universität Hamburg
Peter Heinrichs Peter Heinrichs

Mail  heinrichs@marine-technology.eu
HDC Heinrichs Drilling Consultant GmbH
Dr. Steffen Knodt Dr. Steffen Knodt

Mail  knodt@marine-technology.eu
Dr. Alexander Mitzlaff Dr. Alexander Mitzlaff

Mail  mitzlaff@marine-technology.eu
IMS Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH
Johannes Post Johannes Post

Mail  post@marine-technology.eu
HYDROMOD Service GmbH
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Sauter Prof. Dr. Eberhard Sauter

Mail  sauter@marine-technology.eu
Alfred-Wegener-Institut, Helmholtz-Zentrum für Polar- und Meeresforschung
Torsten Turla Torsten Turla

Mail  turla@marine-technology.eu
MBT - Meerestechnisches Büro Turla GmbH