German Association for Marine Technology

— bundled competence in marine technology —

  Name / Function / E-Mail Company / Institution
Dr.-Ing. Walter L. Kuehnlein Dr.-Ing. Walter L. Kuehnlein
Chairman

Mail  kuehnlein@marine-technology.eu
sea2ice - offshore and arctic solutions
Petra Mahnke Petra Mahnke
Vice Chairwoman

Mail  mahnke@marine-technology.eu
GMT - Managing Director
Lars Muck Lars Muck
Vice Chairman

Mail  muck@marine-technology.eu
Siem Offshore Contractors GmbH
Christoph Daum Christoph Daum

Mail  daum@marine-technology.eu
Off-Shore Wind Solutions GmbH
Peter Heinrichs Peter Heinrichs

Mail  heinrichs@marine-technology.eu
HDC Heinrichs Drilling Consultant GmbH
Dr. Steffen Knodt Dr. Steffen Knodt

Mail  knodt@marine-technology.eu
Dr. Alexander Mitzlaff Dr. Alexander Mitzlaff

Mail  mitzlaff@marine-technology.eu
IMS Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH
Prof. Dr.-Ing. M. Paschen Prof. Dr.-Ing. M. Paschen

Mail  paschen@marine-technology.eu
Universität Rostock
Johannes Post Johannes Post

Mail  post@marine-technology.eu
HYDROMOD Service GmbH
Torsten Turla Torsten Turla

Mail  turla@marine-technology.eu
MBT - Meerestechnisches Büro Turla GmbH