German Association for Marine Technology

— bundled competence in marine technology —

Contact | Privacy policy

The Advisory Board advises the Executive Board in the strategic orientation of GMT activities.

It is formed of representatives of the coastal states and authorities, the maritime organizations, GMT members and guests from ministries (BMWi, BMVBS, BMBU) and members of the Bundestag.

GMT-Beirat
Name / Function Company / Institution E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Dr. Ehlers


  Prof. Dr. Dr. Peter Ehlers
  - Chairman -

former President of the Federal Maritime and Hydrographic Agency (BSH)


Peter.Ehlers@gmx.de
Ingelore Hering
  - Vice Chairwoman -
Niedersächsisches Ministerium für Wirtschaft, Arbeit und Verkehr ingelore.hering@mw.niedersachsen.de
Dipl.phys. Holger Klindt
  - Vice Chairman -
DHyG - German Hydrographic Society, Rostock holger.klindt@atlas-elektronik.com
 
Dr. Hans-Gerd Bannasch Maritime Allianz Ostseeregion, Wismar g.bannasch@almamaterconsulting.de
Uwe Bollwinkel Lloyds Register EMA, Hamburg Uwe.Bollwinkel@lr.org
Monika Breuch-Moritz BSH - Federal Maritime and Hydrographic Agency, Hamburg monika.breuch-moritz@bsh.de
Lars Engelmann Kongstein GmbH, Hamburg lars.engelmann@email.de
Prof. Dr. Peter Halbach Freie Universität Berlin hbrumgeo@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Prof. Dr. Dieter Hanelt Deutsche Gesellschaft für Meeresforschung e.V., Hamburg dieter.hanelt@botanik.uni-hamburg.de
Dr. Janou Hennig Hamburgische Schiffbauversuchsanstalt GmbH Hennig@hsva.de
Dr. Sven Hoog IMPaC Offshore Engineering GmbH, Hamburg sven.hoog@impac.de
Dipl.-Math. Heinz-Erich Jonas InnovatJon, Königswinter consult@innovatjon.de
Thomas Ketelhohn Center of Maritime Technologies e.V., Hamburg ketelhohn@cmt-net.org
Dr. Michael Koch Ministry for Economy Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Schwerin M.Koch@wm.mv-regierung.de
Lena Kohlmorgen Ministry for Science, Economy and Transport Landes Schleswig-Holstein, Kiel Lena.Kohlmorgen@wimi.landsh.de
Dr. Thomas Kuhn Federal Institute for Geosciences and Natural Resources, Hannover thomas.kuhn@bgr.de
Dr. Reinhard Lüken VSM – German Shipbuilding and Ocean Industries Association, Hamburg Lueken@vsm.de
Prof. Dr. Uwe Freiherr von Lukas Fraunhofer-Institute for Computer Graphics, Rostock uwe.von.lukas@igd-r.fraunhofer.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Bettar Ould el Moctar Universität Duisburg-Essen - Institut für Schiffstechnik, Meerestechnik und Transportsysteme ould.el-moctar@uni-due.de
Ekkehard Overdick Overdick GmbH, Hamburg eo@overdick.com
Dr. Rolf Peinert German Marine Research Consortium (KDM), Berlin peinert@deutsche-meeresforschung.de
Prof. Dr. Mathias Paschen MARIKOM GmbH, Rostock mathias.paschen@uni-rostock.de
Dr. Elimar Precht Alfred Wegener Institute – Helmholtz Centre for Polar and Marine Research, Bremerhaven Elimar.Precht@awi.de
Dr. Peter Ruland Ramboll IMS Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH, Hamburg p.ruland@ims-ing.de
Dr. Silke Sadowski DVV-Media Group GmbH, Hamburg silke.sadowski@dvvmedia.com
Hauke Schlegel VDMA - AG Marine Equipment and Systems, Hamburg hauke.schlegel@vdma.org
Jörgen Thiele Stiftung Offshore-Windenergie, Varel joergen.thiele@gmx.de
Patrizia Tödt Wirtschaftsbehörde der Freien und Hansestadt Hamburg patrizia.toedt@bwvi.hamburg.de
Dr. Ralf Wöstmann Freie Hansestadt Bremen - Der Senator für Wirtschaft, Arbeit und Häfen ralf.woestmann@wah.bremen.de